Your cart


Total AUD



  • Forever

My One and Only Cowboy: Two full books for the price of one

A.J. Pine

Write Review

Rated 0


The first book in a new cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown and Jennifer Ryan! Includes an added value-bonus novel by New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown.

From this "fabulous storyteller" (Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author) comes the first book in an all-new western romance series.

Delaney Harper thought she'd seen the last of Meadow Valley four years ago after she divorced her lying, cheating, gambler of a husband who left her broken-hearted and, well, just flat broke. But news that her ex sold their property-without legally removing her from the deed-means heading back to claim her share of the land-and possibly her dream.

Sam Callahan, co-owner of the Meadow Valley guest ranch, is barely keeping his head above water. He bought the land for a steal but keeping a new business afloat is another story. When a gorgeous blonde barges onto his property on a quiet Friday afternoon insisting he bought the place in a fraudulent sale-and that she's there to prove she still owns half the land-Sam realises he's got much more to worry about. He could lose everything-including his heart.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay