Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Only a Cowboy Will Do: Includes a bonus novella

A.J. Pine

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

The third book in USA Today bestselling author A.J. Pine's Meadow Valley cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown and Jennifer Ryan. Includes a bonus novella!

From this "fabulous storyteller" (Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author) comes the third book in a bestselling western romance series.

Jenna Owens spent her young adult years helping raise her three teen nephews after they were removed from their abusive father's care. Now that they're grown, it's their turn to take care of her with the perfect gift: a stay at the Meadow Valley Guest Ranch for her and her supposedly psychic chicken, Lucy. Colt Morgan---one of the owners of Meadow Valley Ranch---is in town visiting his sister and has offered to give Jenna and Lucy a ride. But a storm leaves them stranded for a night in a farmhouse guest room where things get cozier than expected for the barely introduced travel companions.

Colt can't deny his attraction to Jenna, even after they make it to Meadow Valley and no long have to share a bed. But Jenna is overly cautious, not only because Colt is ten years younger but because the life he wants isn't one she's able to give him. Their time at the ranch, though? They can at least have that. But what if two weeks of fantasy between strangers might actually have a shot in the real world, or will their final destination be two broken hearts?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay