Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Little, Brown Young Readers US

Violet and Victor Write the Best-Ever Bookworm Book

Alice Kuipers, Bethanie Deeney Murguia

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Gallery

A book about the importance of imagination and the joy of telling stories, in the vein of The Stinky Cheese Man and Interrupting Chicken

Violet and Victor Small are twins on a mission: to write the best book in the whole, entire world--together! Victor is reluctant, but Violet is determined, and soon the ideas can't come quickly enough.

They begin to write a story about a hungry Bookworm who is eating all the books in the library. Thanks to Victor's brilliant ideas, Violet is able to save the day (and the library).

This delightful story-within-a-story is filled with good-natured sibling rivalry, and focuses on the spirit of cooperation, the satisfaction of a job well-done, and the magic of storytelling.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay