Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Sphere
  • Sphere

Every Colour of You

Amelia Mandeville

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

A book to break your heart and put it back together again - Every Colour of You is the unforgettable debut novel from Amelia Mandeville.

What happens when someone who lives every day to the full meets someone who can only see reasons to stop living?

-------------

We had a story - short, but not a simple one. I couldn't stay here and explain it all to you. If you really want to know, you'll have to take time out of your day.
You'll have to read it...


Zoe's life is full of colour. A fan of impromptu yoga, inspirational quotes and experimenting with hair dye, she's on a mission to make the most of each and every day - even if she is currently spending most of her time behind a checkout till.

Then she meets Tristan. The rumour is that since his dad died, Tristan's life has fallen apart. No one has seen him for months. But now he's reappeared, does that mean he's back to 'normal'?

Zoe soon realises Tristan is struggling with a sadness that she can't possibly understand and becomes determined to bring a world of colour back into his life. But the harder she tries, the more she realises it's something she can't fix - and in trying to put him back together, a part of her is beginning to fall apart. . .

------------- Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won't want to end, Amelia Mandeville's unforgettable debut is an love story with a difference, for fans of Me Before You, The Summer of Impossible Things and Giovanna Fletcher.

Read More Read Less

Amelia Mandeville

Amelia Mandeville has been creating stories and characters in her head ever since she can remember. When there became too many, she started to write them down. Now 21, Amelia is the debut author of Every Colour of You, publishing in November. Besides getting lost in the stories she's written, Amelia spends her time attempting to bake, dyeing her hair and vlogging for the YouTube channel she shares with her sister, Grace - the aptly named The Mandeville Sisters.

Every Colour of You publishes in November 2018, and is available for pre-order now.

Twitter @ameliamandev
Instagram @ameliamandev
youtube.com/mandevillesisters

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay