Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere

The Missing Pieces of Me

Amelia Mandeville

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Emotional and full of hope, this is the perfect book for readers who loved The Shape of Us, The Day We Met and If Only I Could Tell You.

Willow and Dustin. They're the perfect couple, everyone says so. And now they have the perfect baby daughter to complete their perfect family.

So Dustin's world is shattered when he arrives home to find that Willow has disappeared, leaving only a cryptic note with no explanation of where she has gone or why she has left.

Determined to bring her home, Dustin sets out to find Willow. But the more he discovers about the girl he loved most in the world, the more it feels like trying to solve a puzzle without all the pieces.

Was Willow really keeping secrets from him?

Or was he just not looking closely enough in the first place?

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Missing Pieces of Me

  • Amelia Mandeville has painted a beautiful coming of age story filled with colourful characters . . . she is definitely an author to watch - Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us

  • A wonderful story that shows that you never truly know what someone is going through. Amelia writes so vividly . . . remarkable - Michelle Elman, author of Am I Ugly?

  • Every Colour of You is a cleverly built saga between Zoe and Tristan's perspectives that leaves you heavily invested in their lives . . . Amelia writes with a perceptive and soulful hand that keeps you interested until the last page - Magic Radio Book Club

Read More Read Less

Amelia Mandeville

Amelia Mandeville has been creating stories and characters in her head ever since she can remember. When there became too many, she started to write them down. Besides getting lost in the stories she's written, Amelia spends her time attempting to bake, dyeing her hair and vlogging for the YouTube channel she shares with her sister, Grace - the aptly named The Mandeville Sisters.

Amelia is the debut author of Every Colour of You.

Twitter @ameliamandev
Instagram @ameliamandev
youtube.com/mandevillesisters

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay