Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

The Highland Laird

Amy Jarecki

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Gabaldon will love the final novel in this Scottish romance series that combines a high-stakes action with sizzling romance.

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Gabaldon will love this Scottish romance that combines a high-stakes action with sizzling romance.

Emma Grant has been sheltered and underestimated her entire life. Her blindness may set her apart, but she's just as fierce and loyal as any of her clansmen. So when she catches word that her brother's best friend is in jail, she doesn't hesitate to race to the brawny Highlander's rescue.

Laird Ciar MacDougall is on a vital mission for Scotland when he witnesses a murder-and then is blamed for the death and thrown into a Redcoat prison to rot. He never thought he'd be broken out by a slip of a lass and her faithful hound. But now they're outlaws on the run. And as their enemies circle ever closer, he will have to choose between saving his country or the woman who's captured his heart.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay