Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

The Hunter: the most explosive thriller of the year

Andrew Reid

Write Review

Rated 0

Adventure

THE HUNTER is an explosive, nerve-shredding thriller perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X and Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM.

'REID'S DEBUT HITS LIKE A SPIN-KICK...RAZOR-SHARP ACTION FROM START TO FINISH.' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD. 'TOP DRAWER STUFF, AND SHOULD GIVE LEE CHILD AND SIMON KERNICK A FEW SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.' James Oswald, author of the bestselling Inspector McLean Series.

THE HUNTER
is an explosive, heart-pounding debut thriller that splices the electrifying action of Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X - with a hero as deadly as Jason Bourne.

----

A troubled genius who vanishes in a mysterious car crash.

A disillusioned cop sensing conspiracy in the corridors of power.

A ruthless team of mercenaries operating in the shadows.

A billion-dollar business that wants the world in its grip.

One link connects them all.

A champion fighter. Betrayed and searching for the truth.

Cameron King is The Hunter
.

'AN EXHILARATING, ACTION-PACKED, GRIPPING TALE...A REAL PAGE TURNER THAT THRILLS AND ENTERTAINS FROM START TO FINISH.' Adam Hamdy, author of the PENDULUM series.

*****

A nerve-shredding, breathless ride full of twists and turns, THE HUNTER is perfect for fans of Lee Child's JACK REACHER, Jason Matthew's RED SPARROW and Rob Sinclair's SLEEPER 13.

Read More Read Less

Andrew Reid

Born in Scotland, Andrew worked as a research scientist for almost a decade, on projects including DNA synthesis, forensics, and drug development. His short fiction has featured in several anthologies published by Fox Spirit books and his fantasy novel serial on Wattpad amassed nearly 175,000 reads. THE HUNTER is his debut novel.

Readers also viewed

Left
Right
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay