Your cart


Total AUD



  • Forever

As the Devil Dares

Anna Harrington

Write Review

Rated 0

Capturing the Carlisles, Historical romance

In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Elizabeth Hoyt, Grace Burrowes, and Madeline Hunter, comes the last book in this sexy Regency trilogy about three unrepentantly rakish brothers who finally meet their matches.

Lord Robert Carlisle is one step away from securing the business empire of his dreams. All he needs now is to do one favor for his future business partner: find a husband for the man's dowry-less daughter. Carlisle has never backed down from a challenge, and he's not going to start now, no matter how infuriating--and beautiful--Mariah Winslow is. Surely he can outwit this spitfire of a woman, known about town as "the Hellion," due to her scandalous behavior. He just needs to resist the growing urge to grab her and kiss that stubborn look off her face.

Mariah has heard the rumors about the rakish Carlisle men, and the last thing she's going to do is cede her freedom--and her father's business--to Lord Robert Carlisle. So she crafts a clever plan to foil his attempts to pawn her off on another man and take the business herself. After all, if anyone can orchestrate a good scandal, it's the Hellion. All she has to do is ignore her growing attraction to the arrogant and surprisingly sexy lord.

But as their attraction grows, will they dare to sacrifice their dreams to get in bed with the enemy?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay