Your cart


Total AUD



  • Wayland

Start Reading: Awful Archie: Archie and Terrible Trevor

Anne Rooney

Write Review

Rated 0

Start Reading: Awful Arc, For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 5 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage), Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Short stories (Children's / Teenage), Educational: English language: readers & reading s

Awful Archie follows the humorous adventures of Archie, who is a mischievous little boy who is always up to no good! This is a series of four books at Green Band 5 of the Start Reading programme.

Archie's sister, Lucy, has an invisible friend. Archie thinks she's being silly. Until Terrible Trevor appears and he realises that having an invisible friend might be fun after all...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay