Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Reunited on Dragonfly Lane: Includes a bonus novella

Annie Rains

Write Review

Rated 0

Rural communities

USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains invites you back to Sweetwater Springs in this small-town romance perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason.

Anything is paws-ible with this furry matchmaker!

Boutique owner Sophie Daniels certainly isn't looking to adopt a dog the day veterinarian Chase Lewis convinces her to take in Comet. A rambunctious puppy with a broken leg may not be the best choice for a first-time pet owner. And house calls from the handsome doctor - her high school sweetheart who's just moved back to Sweetwater Springs -may not be the best choice for her heart either.

Chase has come home to help his nephew but finds that he's forgotten just how much he enjoys small-town life. However, sooner or later, he's going to have to face the past and his unresolved feelings for Sophie. Now that Comet needs both their help, Chase is going to let the four-legged matchmaker work his canine magic. Then Chase will prove to Sophie that first love is even better the second time around.

Includes the bonus novella A Wedding on Lavender Hill!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay