Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Hard Justice

April Hunt

Write Review

Rated 0

Alpha Security, Romance

The third book in April Hunt's romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti.

Charlotte "Charlie" Sparks has always fought hard---to get away from the life she once had, to hold on to the one she lives now, and to strive for the one that's just a hair's breadth out of reach. The only thing left between her and becoming an operative is one more trial mission...and six-and-a-half foot former SEAL commander Vincent Franklin. But pretending to be married to the irritating man while figuring out who is behind a stretch of murders may push Charlie over the edge...if she doesn't push Vince off a cliff first.

Vince Franklin loves his job at Alpha Security. He gets to work with his friends, stay close to his family, and kick the ever loving shit out of some of the world's nastiest bad-asses. Annoying the hell out of the foul-talking, tattooed Brit who he has the temporary pleasure of calling his wife is just an added perk. He knows what this op means to her, and he isn't about to screw it up. But both their budding relationship and their assignment is threatened when the killer they're searching for sets his sights on Charlie.

Read More Read Less