Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere

Love, Locked Down

Beth Reekles

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

The dazzling debut adult novel from the author of YA sensation THE KISSING BOOTH. A heartwarming and hilarious modern love story, perfect for fans of THE FLATSHARE and OUR STOP.

THE DEBUT ADULT NOVEL FROM THE WORLDWIDE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE KISSING BOOTH, A MAJOR NETFLIX HIT

Five couples. One week. A love story like no other . . .

When an apartment block is put on lockdown, its residents are in for a whirlwind week. Wild and reckless Imogen is stuck living with a one-night-stand in Flat 14 whose name she can't remember (and who she tried to steal a t-shirt from while sneaking out), and is forced face the reality that maybe it's time she grew up.

Upstairs, Isla and Danny are still in their honeymoon period, but a warts-and-all week together so early in the relationship could make or break their romance (hello, secretly applying concealer in the bathroom at 6am). Meanwhile, Zach and Serena's steady relationship is on tenterhooks, and pineapple on pizza might actually be the last straw.

At Flat 22, Olivia's Maid of Honour duties are pushing her to the edge as a wedding-planning weekend has turned into an entire (nightmarish) week... And speaking of weddings, this whole thing has made Ethan realise he wants to spend the rest of his life with Charlotte, if only he can surprise her with the perfect proposal - and find a way to sneak her into the building . . .

From make-ups to break-ups, one-night stands and proposals, Love, Locked Down is the ultimate love story. Perfect for fans of THE FLATSHARE, OUR STOP and LOVE ACTUALLY

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay