Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Children's Books
  • Orion Children's Books

Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Vulture: Book 3

Bex Hogan

Write Review

Rated 0

Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

The epic YA fantasy series The Isles of Storm and Sorrow concludes in its final book, Vulture, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Power, politics and pirates collide in Vulture, the finale of the epic YA fantasy series The Isles of Storm and Sorrow, perfect for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean.

We are all one misstep away from being the villain...

Marianne has passed the ultimate test required to be a Mage. She is finally powerful enough to reunite the Twelve Isles.

But having exposed herself to the darker side of magic, Marianne is struggling. The magic within her is nearly impossible to control, and she becomes cruel and violent, mercilessly pursuing those who have harmed her in the past, ignoring the pleas of those closest to her to remember what's really important: saving the islands.

Everything she's fought for has come down to this. Will Marianne be able to fulfil her promise to bring peace to the islands when she can't even bring peace to herself?

Conquer the darkness. Control the magic. Save the Isles.

Read More Read Less

Bex Hogan

Raised on a healthy diet of fantasy and fairy tales, Bex Hogan has spent much of her life lost in daydreams. Initially she wanted to train as an actress, but quickly realised that she wanted to be a storyteller not a performer and soon after created stories of her own. A Cornish girl at heart, Bex now resides in Cambridgeshire with her family.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay