Your cart


Total AUD



  • Marvel

Avengers Epic Collection: Fear the Reaper

Bob Harras

Write Review

Rated 0

Comic book & cartoon art

When come the Gatherers! First, the machinations of Hera and Ares pit Hercules against Thor! A visit from the Starjammers and the X-Men proves painful for the Black Knight - and so do his feelings for Crystal and Sersi! And the demonic return of a classic villain teaches the Avengers to fear the Grim Reaper - not to mention his shambling Legion of the Unliving! Then, the Gatherers - Proctor, Magdalene and the Swordsman, plus Sloth and Cassandra - attack at last! But what is the secret behind their dastardly plan - and why is their next target Black Panther? Plus, the Avengers aid Arkon! And Captain America, Thor and the Fantastic Four are drawn into the time-travel saga of Citizen Kang! COLLECTING: VOL. 23: AVENGERS (1963) 348-359, ANNUAL 21; MATERIAL FROM CAPTAIN AMERICA ANNUAL 11, THOR ANNUAL 17, FANTASTIC FOUR ANNUAL 25

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay