Your cart


Total AUD



  • Marvel

Earth X Trilogy Omnibus: Omega

Write Review

Rated 0

Comic book & cartoon art

Alex Ross' dark vision of the Marvel Universe's future concludes! Captain Marvel led a charge against Death -and killed her! Now no one will ever die again. They may writhe in pain, their bodies broken beyond repair...they may cry out for their suffering to end...but they will not perish. Death is truly dead. What has Mar-Vell done?! Now, the remaining heroes of Earth X must band together to end the torment of the paradise they helped create. Will their desperate quest to restore death succeed? Collecting the full epic climax of the Earth X Trilogy -plus the story behind Nighthawk's demonic visions, starring Daredevil and Mephisto! And an enormous and comprehensive array of sketches and background material! COLLECTING: PARADISE X: HERALDS 1-3; PARADISE X 0-12, XEN, DEVILS, A, X, SPECIAL EDITION; PARADISE X: RAGNAROK 1-2; NIGHTHAWK (1998) 1-3

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay