Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

My Mamma Mia Summer

Annie Robertson

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

An irresistibly fun, feel-good summertime read, bursting with Greek sunshine, gorgeous settings, plenty of fun and just a little bit of romance...

One summer... One dream...
One chance to make it happen.

Laurel hasn't taken a risk her whole life. Now as summer dawns, she's going to do something that nobody expects of her. Laurel turns to her ABBA albums and her favourite film, Mamma Mia! She grabs her passport, dons her dungarees, and jets off to Skopelos for her own Meryl-inspired adventure...

Laurel books into the faded but charming Villa Athena and befriends its eccentric owner. As she explores the island's famous sights, Laurel finds herself feeling strangely at home. So should she return to her life in London, or could this be where she truly belongs?

This summer dust off your passport, pack your best dancing shoes, and escape to Greece on your own Mamma Mia! adventure! The perfect summertime read for fans of Karen Swan, Holly Hepburn and Isabelle Broom.

****

Readers are loving My Mamma Mia Summer:

'Full of hope and sunshine...a fun read which has you reaching for the ABBA CDs and booking holidays to Greece!'

'I LOVED it...this book filled me with joy'

Read More Read Less