Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus

The Reading Group: Summer Holiday! (Book 5)

Della Parker

2 Reviews

Rated 0

The Reading Group, Adult & contemporary romance

'Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heartwarming read!' Trisha Ashley. A delicious feel-good romance, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Cressida McLaughlin.

This is Part 5 of a fabulous, feel-good new series! Perfect for fans of The Lemon Tree Cafe and The Vets at Hope Green.

Wedding bells are ringing
. . . but who's the blushing bride? The Reading Group leave Little Sanderton behind for a sun-soaked summer holiday! But will vacay drama be the undoing of this close-knit circle of friends? This summer the Reading Group is tackling The Great Gatsby . . . and attending the party to end all parties!

Meet the Reading Group: six women in the seaside village of Little Sanderton come together every month to share their love of reading. No topic is off-limits: books, family, love and loss . . . and don't forget the glass of red!

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Reading Group: Summer Holiday! (Book 5)

  • Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heartwarming read! - Trisha Ashley

  • Della is one of our best writers - Gaynor Davies, Woman's Weekly

Read More Read Less

Della Parker

Della Parker lives in a Dorset village with her two large hounds. Under the name Della Galton, she has been published in every major UK women's magazine - including Bella, Candis, My Weekly, Take A Break,The Lady, Woman's Weeklyand Yours - and has sold more than 1,500 of her short stories to date!