Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus

The Reading Group: Summer Holiday! (Book 5)

Della Parker

2 Reviews

Rated 0

The Reading Group, Adult & contemporary romance

'Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heartwarming read!' Trisha Ashley. A delicious feel-good romance, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Cressida McLaughlin.

This is Part 5 of a fabulous, feel-good new series! Perfect for fans of The Lemon Tree Cafe and The Vets at Hope Green.

Wedding bells are ringing
. . . but who's the blushing bride? The Reading Group leave Little Sanderton behind for a sun-soaked summer holiday! But will vacay drama be the undoing of this close-knit circle of friends? This summer the Reading Group is tackling The Great Gatsby . . . and attending the party to end all parties!

Meet the Reading Group: six women in the seaside village of Little Sanderton come together every month to share their love of reading. No topic is off-limits: books, family, love and loss . . . and don't forget the glass of red!

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Reading Group: Summer Holiday! (Book 5)

  • Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heartwarming read! - Trisha Ashley

  • Della is one of our best writers - Gaynor Davies, Woman's Weekly

Read More Read Less

Della Parker

Della Parker lives in a Dorset village with her two large hounds. Under the name Della Galton, she has been published in every major UK women's magazine - including Bella, Candis, My Weekly, Take A Break,The Lady, Woman's Weeklyand Yours - and has sold more than 1,500 of her short stories to date!

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay