Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus
  • Quercus

Undone

Cat Clarke

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Interest age: from c 12 years, Fiction, Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)

Jem's best friend is gone. Now she wants revenge... A thrilling story of love and death for fans of for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.


Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.

Jem Halliday is in love with her gay best friend. Not exactly ideal, but she's learning to live with it.

Then the unspeakable happens. Kai is outed online ... and he kills himself.

Jem knows nothing she can say or do will bring him back. But she wants to know who was responsible. And she wants to take them down.

A searing story of love, revenge and betrayal from a bestselling author.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Undone

  • An utterly gripping tale and rips into those dark places inside us all where revenge blooms and I defy you not to gasp and be jolted out of your seat as you read it - Sister Spooky

  • Undone is what contemporary YA should be: gritty, thought-provoking and emotionally involving. Brilliant. - So Many Books, So Little Time

  • Simply put, Undone is astounding ... It's just brilliant - Writing from the Tub

  • Undoubtedly one of the most exciting and talented YA writers in Britain - Library Mice on Cat Clarke

Read More Read Less

Cat Clarke

Cat Clarke is the bestselling, award-winning author of six YA novels. She was born in Zambia and brought up in Edinburgh and Yorkshire, which has given her an accent that tends to confuse people. She lives in Edinburgh with her partner, two ninja cats and two decidedly non-ninja cocker spaniels.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay