Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent
  • Headline Accent
  • Headline Accent

Plot Twist: an unmissable friends-to-lovers holiday romcom for fans of Emily Henry!

Breea Keenan

Write Review

Rated 0

Ireland, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

A pitch-perfect, heart-warming and hilarious Scottish and Irish rom-com, perfect for fans of Catherine Walsh, Annabel Monaghan and Emily Henry, you can't miss this irresistible page-turner.

'Funny, surprising and as fresh as a glass of lemonade on a hot day' Jenny Colgan

'A heart-warming bookish romcom . . . perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Catherine Walsh' Sunday Mail

? What's a love story without a good plot twist . . . ? ?

'This book honestly had me giddy'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'I didn't want to put it down'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Becca and Riley both captured my heart'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

*

Becca Taylor is having a bad summer.

Her best friend is dead. Her good-for-nothing ex is back in her life. And her career is in freefall.

So, when fellow writer Riley O'Connell invites Becca to the charming Irish countryside, she can't pack her bags fast enough, even though they have never met.

But happily-ever-after isn't quite so simple.

And Riley is not a sensitive female romance novelist like Becca assumed. No, he is definitely a man. A hot, six-foot tall, Irish man.

But with their complicated pasts getting in the way, Becca and Riley just can't get on the same page.

So can fate give their love story a rewrite?

The perfect bookish summer romcom for fans of Catherine Walsh, Annabel Monaghan and Emily Henry.

'A beautiful, funny and smartly crafted take on the romance novel. Full of heart and wit . . . the perfect read' Andres N. Ordorica

*

READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH PLOT TWIST:

'I devoured this book, literally could not put it down'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Had me smiling, crying, giggling'
⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I didn't want it to end'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Delightful, I laughed and I cried while reading it, it's everything I could ask for'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay