Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline
  • Headline

The Good Samaritan: A heart-stopping and utterly gripping emotional thriller that will keep you hooked

C J Parsons

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Family & relationships

A gripping emotional thriller about a child who goes missing, perfect for fans of Erin Kinsley and Jane Corry.

HE FOUND YOUR MISSING CHILD. YOU CAN TRUST HIM. . . CAN'T YOU?

'Compulsive, scary and breathtakingly original' Dreda Say Mitchell

Perfect for fans of FOUND by Erin Kinsley, I LOOKED AWAY by Jane Corry and NOW YOU SEE HER by Heidi Perks, this gripping emotional thriller will keep you hooked from the very first page.

When her five-year-old daughter disappears from the park, Carrie's world shatters. She is tortured with worry and she blames herself. What if her inability to read facial expressions has put her child in danger?

But just days later, a stranger finds Sofia and brings her home.

Carrie should be relieved, but the abductor is still out there, still unknown. Still after her child.

And are those who have offered their help really the good Samaritans they seem... or has Carrie missed the warning signs?

READERS LOVE THE GOOD SAMARITAN:

'Most spellbinding psychological thriller of the year! I swear I forgot to breathe in parts!' ***** Netgalley review

'An excellent thriller that is guaranteed to draw you in and never let go. The protagonist's story is believable and keeps you fascinated until the very end' ***** Netgalley review

'A whopping 5 star read which had me gripped from start to finish,

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay