Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Seatmate

Cara Bastone

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

The audio bestseller, available for the first time in print, perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Lauren Layne and Hannah Orenstein.

'Cara Bastone is one of the most talented writers in the romance genre today. With her signature blend of heart, humor, and honesty, Cara's books remind you that the best stories begin and end with hope' Lyssa Kay Adams

The audio bestseller, available for the first time in print! True love is on the line in Cara Bastone's charming, laugh-out-loud rom-c
om, perfect for fans of Netflix's Love is Blind, Jo Watson, Lauren Layne and Hannah Orenstein!

A relationship advice podcaster is offered a sponsorship deal too good to pass up if she agrees to try out and review a new dating app that uses only voice memos and no pictures or text to get to know prospective dates.

Look out for more Love Lines from Cara Bastone - Call Me Maybe and Sweet Talk - out now!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay