Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion

My Kind of Happy: The new feel-good, funny novel from the Sunday Times bestseller

Cathy Bramley

7 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

Feel-good, escapist women's fiction about friendship, family and love - perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.

It started with a wishlist... Now can she make it happen?


'A story bursting at the seams with sunshine' Milly Johnson
'Filled with warmth and laughter' Carole Matthews
'A delightfully uplifting, inspiring read. You might just want to change your life too' Fiona Gibson

------------

'I think flowers are sunshine for the soul.'

Flowers have always made Fearne smile. She treasures the memories of her beloved grandmother's floristry and helping her to arrange beautiful blooms that brought such joy to their recipients.

But ever since a family tragedy a year ago, Fearne has been searching for her own contentment. When a chance discovery inspires her to start a happiness wishlist, it seems that Fearne might just have found her answer...

Sometimes the scariest path can be the most rewarding. So is Fearne ready to take the risk and step into the unknown? And what kind of happiness might she find if she does?

Fall in love with this romantic, feel-good story from bestseller Cathy Bramley about one woman's search for happiness!

My Kind of Happy was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.
------------ Readers are LOVING My Kind of Happy!

'Inspiring and uplifting' 5*
'Cathy just gets better and better' 5*
'Like a dose of sunshine on a dismal day...' 5*
'A feel-good story!' 5*
'Draws you in from the beginning...' 5*
'I laughed and cried my eyes out!' 5*

------------

Your other favourite authors love to curl up with Cathy Bramley too:

'Delightful!' Katie Fforde
'A page-turner of a story' Milly Johnson
'Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley
'The perfect romantic tale, to warm your heart and make you smile' Ali McNamara

Read More Read Less

Praise for My Kind of Happy: The new feel-good, funny novel from the Sunday Times bestseller

  • Praise for Cathy Bramley from some of your other favourite authors - :

  • A book full of warmth and kindness. I loved it - Sarah Morgan

  • A warm hug of a book - Phillipa Ashley

  • A gorgeously romantic comfort read - Rachael Lucas

  • Delightful - Katie Fforde

  • A page-turner of a story - Milly Johnson

  • Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns - Trisha Ashley

Read More Read Less

Cathy Bramley

Cathy Bramley is the Sunday Times Top Ten best-selling author of THE LEMON TREE CAFE. Her other romantic comedies include Ivy Lane, Appleby Farm, Wickham Hall, Conditional Love, The Plumberry School of Comfort Food and White Lies and Wishes. She lives in a Nottinghamshire village with her family and a dog.

Cathy turned to writing after spending eighteen years running her own marketing agency. She has been always an avid reader, never without a book on the go and now thinks she may have found her dream job!

Cathy loves to hear from her readers. You can get in touch via her website www.CathyBramley.co.uk,
Facebook page Facebook.com/CathyBramleyAuthor or on Twitter @CathyBramley

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay