Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

My Kind of Happy: The new feel-good, funny novel from the Sunday Times bestseller

Cathy Bramley

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Feel-good, escapist women's fiction about friendship, family and love - perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde

The new feel-good, funny serial from Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley about one woman's search for happiness...

'I think flowers are sunshine for the soul.'

Flowers have always made Fearne smile. She treasures the memories of her beloved grandmother's floristry and helping her to arrange beautiful blooms that brought such joy to their recipients.

But ever since a family tragedy a year ago, Fearne has been searching for her own contentment. When a chance discovery inspires her to start a happiness list, it seems that Fearne might just have found her answer...

Sometimes the scariest path can be the most rewarding. So is Fearne ready to take the risk and step into the unknown? And what kind of happiness might she find if she does?

* * * * * *

Praise for Cathy Bramley from some of your other favourite authors:

'A book full of warmth and kindness. I loved it' Sarah Morgan

'A warm hug of a book' Phillipa Ashley

'A gorgeously romantic comfort read' Rachael Lucas

'Delightful' Katie Fforde

'A page-turner of a story' Milly Johnson

'Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay