Your cart


Total AUD


Chris Wooding

Chris Wooding is only 27, yet he has already signed his first Hollywood film deal and has been nominated for the Smarties award. He is the author of, amongst others, the Broken Sky series and The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray. He studied English Literature at Sheffield. His Braided Path trilogy for Gollancz was a critical and international success.

Previous titles:
Braided Path (TPB Jan 07);
Ascendancy Veil;
Skein of Lament;
Weavers of Saramyr;
Storm Thief;
The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay