Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Don't Close Your Eyes

Christie Craig

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

A sexy, gripping new romantic suspense series from New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig in the tradition of Kat Martin, Sharon Sala, and Brenda Novak.

Annie Lakes has been plagued her entire life by nightmares of running through a dark, damp forest. But when a local girl's murder suddenly awakens long-buried memories of watching someone cover up her five-year-old cousin's body in the woods, she'll stop at nothing to solve this cold case--even if it means teaming up with the sexy local detective who's investigating a more recent murder--and who believes she's a suspect.

Detective Mark Sutton has excellent instincts when it comes to cold cases. And he doesn't trust Annie one bit. But he knows how to play her to get to the truth and he plans to do just that--no matter how beautiful she is. As they begin to uncover chilling family secrets about Annie's past, Mark can see that Annie is shaken to the core--and in grave danger. Can Mark protect Annie when her past threatens both of their lives?

Read More Read Less