Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Hachette Audio
  • Piatkus

The Unhoneymooners: escape to paradise with this hilarious and feel good romantic comedy

Christina Lauren

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

From the international bestselling author of DATING YOU, HATING YOU comes a new, unmissable standalone novel.

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of THE KISS QUOTIENT

A NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER!

Discover a witty and swoonworthy romance from the New York Times bestselling duo behind JOSH AND HAZEL'S GUIDE TO NOT DATING and ROOMIES. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jo Watson and Jasmine Guillory.
________________________________

For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime . . .

Olive is always unlucky; her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the luckiest person in the world. About to marry her dream man, her entire wedding has been fully paid for by winning a series of competitions. Meanwhile, Olive is forced to play nice with her sworn enemy: the best man, Ethan.

But Olive's luck may be on the turn . . . When the entire wedding party - except for Olive and Ethan - gets food poisoning, there's an all-expenses-paid honeymoon in Hawaii up for grabs. Putting their mutual hatred aside for the sake of a free holiday, Olive and Ethan head for paradise, determined to avoid each other at all costs. But when Olive runs into her future boss, the little white lie she tells him threatens to spiral out of control.

Forced to play loving newlyweds, she and

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Enemies To Lovers Romances You'll Fall In Love With

loading...

The best romances by Christina Lauren, as chosen by Books with Heart

Right
Left
loading...

Enemies To Lovers Romances You'll Fall In Love With

loading...

The best romances by Christina Lauren, as chosen by Books with Heart

Right

Christina Lauren

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brain-twins Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 international bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Sublime, The House, and Autoboyography.

You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, Facebook.com/ChristinaLaurenBooks, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay