Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus Children's Books
  • Quercus Children's Books

Miss Match

Crystal Cestari

Write Review

Rated 0

Miss Match, For National Curriculum Key Stage 3, Interest age: from c 11 years, Fiction, Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy romance (Teenage), School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online will love this magically messed-up romance. Amber Sand has a gift. Five seconds of eye contact, and she can see your soul mate.

She's seen it all, every kind of happy ending there is. Except for one - her own. So when Charlie Blitzman, the most-desired boy in school, enlists Amber's help, she finds herself falling for him. Problem is, her pesky gift doesn't agree - Charlie and Amber are just not meant to be, or are they?

How can Amber, an honest peddler of true love, pursue a boy she knows is not the one for her?

Read More Read Less

Crystal Cestari

Crystal Cestari is a California native who has yet to adjust to Chicago winters after twenty some odd years. Her hobbies include avoiding broccoli, and breaking into song and dance with her daughter. She holds a master's degree in mass communication, and writes all her stories longhand.