Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze

Ragdoll: Soon to be a major TV series

Daniel Cole

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo.

FROM THE MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR - SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES

'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson
'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge
'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie Hannah

A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.

The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?

Translated into over 30 languages, RAGDOLL is a quality, rocket-paced thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming. For readers of Jo Nesbo. You will not stop talking about this book.

What everyone is saying about RAGDOLL:
'A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.' Simon Toyne
'...the best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott
'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!' NetGalley reviewer
'...a rollercoaster of a thriller.' NetGalley reviewer
'...one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read' NetGalley reviewer
'A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.' NetGalley reviewer
'Totally unputdownable' NetGalley Reviewer

Read More Read Less
Left
loading...

A Letter from Daniel Cole, author of RAGDOLL

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 6)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 5)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 4)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 3)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 1)

Right
Left
loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 6)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 5)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 4)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 3)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 1)

Right
Left
loading...

A Letter from Daniel Cole, author of RAGDOLL

Right

Daniel Cole

Daniel Cole (@DanielColeBooks) is the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Ragdoll trilogy, which has now been published in over thirty countries and is currently being adapted for TV. He has worked as a paramedic, an animal protection officer and with the RNLI lifeguards, but for the past five years has been describing himself on paperwork as a 'full-time writer'. Mimic is his fourth novel.

He lives on the south coast of England and divides his time between the beach and the forest.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay