Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

Daniela Sacerdoti

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Northern Scotland, Highlands & Islands, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance, Travel with children / family holidays

Daniela Sacerdoti has sold over 1 million copies of her eBooks, including the No. 1 eBook bestseller WATCH OVER ME. Her new novel KEEP ME SAFE will delight her legions of fans and introduce them to a new setting, the mysterious island of Seal.

Your child asks for her mother.
But she doesn't mean you.

'Mysterious.' 'Captivating.' 'Intriguing.' Keep Me Safe is a book you will never forget.

Daniela Sacerdoti is adored by over 1 million readers. If you read one book this summer, make it Keep Me Safe.

When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all. The six year old falls silent for three days. When she does speak, her words are troubling. Ava wants to go home. To a place called Seal. To her other mother.

Anna knows to unravel the mystery she must find Seal and take Ava there. She hopes this tiny island will unlock her daughter's memories. But could it also offer a new life...and unexpected love...for Anna too?

The praise is flooding in for Keep Me Safe. Have you read it yet?

'Page-turning... A summer reading treat for fans of Jodi Picoult or Dorothy Koomson' Daily Express

'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse

'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail

'Astoundingly good' The Sun

'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine

'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde

'I was hooked from the beginning' Alice Peterson

'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins

'Exciting and emotional. I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag

Read More Read Less

Praise for Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

  • Heartwarming and mysterious with great atmosphere - Katie Fforde

  • Beautifully written. The descriptions of Seal were so realistic I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book - Lesley Pearse

  • Beautifully written and atmospheric. I adored KEEP ME SAFE - The Sun

  • I was hooked from the beginning, longing to jump into bed each night to carry on Anna and Ava's story, rooting for the mystery to be unravelled and for them to find their happy ending. Softly paced yet captivating, Dani lures you into her novel, making sure you feel a part of the story too. I loved it - Alice Peterson

  • Emotional...mysterious...I couldn't put it down - Daily Mail

Read More Read Less

Daniela Sacerdoti

Daniela Sacerdoti is a phenomenon. Over one million copies of her novels have been sold in eBook, her debut novel WATCH OVER ME was the 8th bestselling Kindle book of all time in 2015 and she was also ranked as the 11th top-selling Kindle author. Daniela writes beautiful, haunting and bestselling fiction for adults (the Glen Avich series), young adults (the Sarah Midnight trilogy) and children. Her novels have been translated in twelve languages. Daniela was born and raised in Italy. She studied Classics, then lived in Scotland for fourteen years, where she married and taught in a primary school. Daniela's children's book Really Weird Removals.Com was shortlisted for the Scottish Children's Book Awards. She has also written for the BBC. Daniela, her husband and their two sons make their home in a tiny village in the Alps. To discover more about Daniela and her world, visit www.danielasacerdoti.com.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay