Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers

Danny O'Leary

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

He does what's right. Not what's easy.

The debut novel from Danny O'Leary.

He does what's right. Not what's easy.

Jeremiah O'Connell made his name solving problems in London and now does the same in LA. The problems other people can't or won't touch? They're the ones that end up at Jerry's door.

Suddenly Jeremiah has problems of his own when he sets out to right a wrong and finds himself on the hitlist of one of LA's most feared drug gangs.

As the stakes rise, so does the body count, and Jerry has the fight of his life on his hands. Now, with high-class escort Noah in tow, Jeremiah must revisit his old London stomping grounds and assemble his team in order to wage all-out war on the streets on Tinseltown...

Read More Read Less

Danny O'Leary

Danny O'Leary clawed his way up from 'working the doors' of some of Essex and East London's most violent pubs and clubs, and by his early 20's was working the security behind the notorious Epping Forest Country Club, an immensely popular nightclub that, at its height, welcomed thousands of people a night; including many well-connected people and a host of celebrities. From here Danny went on to organise security for Waterstones and HMV during their celebrity in-store appearances, and eventually, the personal security of a number of celebrities including Katie Price, Courtney Love, P Diddy and Katy Perry.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay