Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Little, Brown Young Readers US
  • Little, Brown Young Readers US

Kondo & Kezumi Are Not Alone

David Goodner, Andrea Tsurumi

Write Review

Rated 0

Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

The third book in the Kondo & Kezumi series where best friends Kondo and Kezumi head home only to realize there is an unexpected guest, for fans of Ivy & Bean and Mercy Watson--in paperback.

Kondo is big. Kezumi is little. They used to live on an island with fruit trees and berry bushes and flitter-birds and fluffle-bunnies. Since the surprise bottle washed ashore with a map containing the mysterious message: WE ARE NOT ALONE, Kondo and Kezumi have been traveling the seas, making new friends, and discovering more about themselves and their place in the world.

But now it's time for Kondo and Kezumi to head home. Except there's still time to see Tiny Island, make a pit stop at Dairy Isle, or even Donut island. And when Kondo and Kezumi arrive on their familiar shore, they are greeted with another boat anchored in their waters. Who could it be? Will Kondo and Kezumi be ready for a new guest on their island or is home finally changed for good?

David Goodner and Andrea Tsurumi team up for this illustrated chapter book series filled with charming quirks and unexpected discoveries. Packed with vibrant full-color art and paired with poignant text, this chapter book is ideal for emerging readers searching for adventure, friendship, and fun.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay