Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Little, Brown Young Readers US

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom

David Goodner, Andrea Tsurumi

Write Review

Rated 0

Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

The second book in this full-color chapter book series featuring Kondo and Kezumi who continue their adventures, for fans of Ivy & Bean and Mercy Watson.

Kezumi is ready for more adventure. Kondo is ready to go home. Now that Kondo and Kezumi have figured out that the map can lead to incredible places and new friends like Albert, Kezumi is eager to keep exploring and embracing the unknown. Kondo on the other hand, is tired and misses the comforts of home. When they reach Bell Bottom tempers are high, a thick fog begins to cloud over the boat making it hard to see, and they find themselves stranded.

It will take working together and listening to each other in order to find common ground and brave these new waters.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay