Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus

The Fastest Way to Fall: the perfect feel-good romantic comedy for 2021

Denise Williams

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

With romance, amazing chemistry and serious emotional depth, The Fastest Way to Fall is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert, Jasmine Guillory and Abby Jimenez.

'The perfect feel-good read' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author

True love never did run smooth . . .

Britta is excited for the chance to finally prove herself at work when she's asked to write about a hot new body-positive fitness app that includes personal training.

When her training sessions with Wes begin, the pair click immediately. He may be the app's CEO but despite his professional success, his personal life is in disarray and he's enjoying his return to what he really loves - coaching.

As the weeks pass, Britta can't believe how much she's enjoying trying new things and finding her strength . . . and perhaps her perfect match?

The longer she spends with Wes the harder it is to deny their chemistry and maintain a professional distance. Walking away from each other may be the smart choice. but for Wes and Britta, falling never felt so good . . .

Praise for Denise Williams

'Funny, flirtatious, and full of heart, The Fastest Way to Fall is an absolute winner!' Libby Hubscher

'An addictive romance filled with hilarious banter, sharp and engaging dialogue, heartfelt moments, and a real and empowering heroine worth cheering for' Jane Igharo, author of Ties That Tether

'Absolutely SPECTACULAR!!' Priscilla Oliveras, USA Today bestselling author

'A charming, romantic love story' Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author

'A powerhouse romance . . . funny and charming and steamy' Sarah Smith, author of Faker

'Funny, sexy, heartwarming and emotional . . . I did not want to put it down!' Samantha Young, New York Times bestselling author 'Jake is just the type of hero I love - sexy, smart, sweet, and smitten' Olivia Dade, author of Spoiler Alert

'Charming and compelling . . . as moving as it romantic' Jen DeLuca, author of Well Matched

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay