Your cart


Total AUD



  • Gateway

The Forests of Avalon: Avalon Book 2

Diana L. Paxson, Marion Zimmer Bradley

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Fantasy

Eilan, daughter of the Druids, is destined to serve as a virgin priestess in the Forest House of Avalon; Gaius, son of a Roman father and British mother, serves with the legions. Trapped between a love that can never be permitted ad duty to their irreconcilable cultures, their hearts and minds are in turmoil as Rome and the tribes clash in the bitter struggle for Britain. Yet it is foretold by High Priestess Caillean that from their tragic union of Eagle and Dragon will come one day a defender of the land...

The Forests of Avalon is first in the bestselling Avalon series, followed by Lady of Avalon and The Mists of Avalon.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay