Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Twice Tempted

Eileen Dreyer

Write Review

Rated 0

Drake's Rakes, Fiction, Romance, Historical romance

New York Times bestselling author Eileen Dreyer delivers the fifth book in the Drake's Rakes series which will appeal to fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Mary Jo Putney.

Fiona Ferguson and her twin sister Mairead are missing. Sisters of an alleged traitor, they have been cast out by their noble grandfather, who believes their brother's reputation will taint them. Furious at the old man's behaviour, Drake's Rakes Alex Knight and Chuffy Wilde set out to find the sisters.

What Alex and Chuffy don't know is that they are also leading agents for the traitorous cabal The Lions right to the women. Caught in a deadly game of cat and mouse, the sisters and their rescuers are forced farther and farther into the slums of London to escape not only the Lions, but Minette Ferrar, a notorious assassin looking to revenge herself on Ian Ferguson by killing his sisters. What Fiona Ferguson cannot escape, though, is the dawning realization that she is falling in love with Alex Knight, who is burdened with secrets that pose the most danger of all.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay