Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Gollancz
  • Gollancz

Trinity Rising: The Wild Hunt Book Two

Elspeth Cooper

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Fantasy

The extraordinary new fantasy series which began with Songs of the Earth continues - ideal for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Joe Abercrombie and Robin Hobb.

The future holds nothing but blood and death. . .

. . .and Teia fears there is nothing she can do about it. Her clan is riding to war, but her secret, untrained gift of foretelling has shown her they are riding to their doom. If she cannot turn them from their course, her only hope of saving them will be to betray them to their sworn enemies.

Gair is mourning his past. . .

. . . but there is no time to dwell on his grief or hunger for revenge. Pursuing an artefact from the Founding Wars, he travels deep into the hostile southern deserts. As religious tensions erupt into bloody violence around him, he must make an impossible choice: save innocent lives or sacrifice them in the hope that thousands more can be saved later.

And all the while, his grip on his powers is failing.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay