Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Paperbacks
  • Hodder & Stoughton
  • Hodder & Stoughton

The Multi-Hyphen Method: The Sunday Times business bestseller

Emma Gannon

9 Reviews

Rated 0

Autobiography: business & industry, Careers guidance, Advice on careers & achieving success

The Multi-Hyphen Method is an essential new business book for the digital age.

For fans of Gretchen Rubin's Four Tendencies, Tim Ferris's 4-Hour Work Week and the author and entrepreneur Gary Vaynerchuk

'It was a pleasure to read... the way we all work is going to change in the coming years' Richard Branson The world of work is changing - so how do you keep up?

You have the ability to make money on our own terms, when and where you want - but where do you start?

If you've been itching to convert your craft into a career, or your side-hustle into a start up, then The Multi-Hyphen Method is for you.

In The Multi-Hyphen Method award-winning blogger / social media editor / podcast creator, Emma Gannon, teaches that it doesn't matter if you're a part-time PA with a blog, or a nurse who runs an online store in the evenings - whatever your ratio, whatever your mixture, we can all channel our own entrepreneurial spirit to live more fulfilled and financially healthy lives.

The internet and our phones mean we can work wherever, whenever and allows us to design our own working lives. Forget the outdated stigma of being a jack of all trades, because having many strings to your bow is essential to get ahead in the modern working world. We all have the skills necessary to work less and create more, and The Multi-Hyphen Method is the source of inspiration you need to help you navigate your way towards your own definition of success.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Multi-Hyphen Method: The Sunday Times business bestseller

  • Seriously, THIS BOOK! The ultimate modern career guide. - Alice-Azania Jarvis, Features Director, ES Magazine

  • Emma Gannon has more strings to her bow than most of us could even dream of, and has totally nailed a way of working that's arguably the future of work. - Otegha Uwagba, founder of Women Who & author of The Little Black Book

  • A great book... for people who want a career less ordinary, and reflects on how we'll work in the future perfectly - London Evening Standard

  • Written with humour and sense, it's a great, empowering buy

  • - Stylist

  • I wish someone like Emma had existed when I was in my twenties. She's so wise and clever and supportive - I think that if she had been around when I was young I wouldn't have made such a hash of things. I'm just glad to have her now. - Bryony Gordon, bestselling author & Journalist

  • You need to read if you're self-employed - Girlboss

  • I'm reading this now and it's genuinely great, even if you are a traditional 9-5er. It's inspired me to try new things and invest in skills, even if that's just a pasta-making class rather than a money-making side-hustle. - Ellen Scott, Metro

  • Emma Gannon is a bright spark of light in the world. I seriously dig everything she makes. - Elizabeth Gilbert, bestselling author of Big Magic

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay