Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Children's Books
  • Hodder Children's Books
  • Hodder Children's Books
  • Hodder Children's Books

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of Banshee Towers: Book 15

Enid Blyton

Write Review

Rated 0

The Find-Outers, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage), Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Ern is back visiting Mr Goon, which gives him and the Find-Outers the perfect chance to explore Banshee Towers. But there's more secrets to the towers than the screaming banshees. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog have one last case to solve...

First published in 1961, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

75 Years of The Famous Five

Right
Left
loading...

75 Years of The Famous Five

Right

Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author.

She wrote over 700 books and about 2,000 short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy.

Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay