Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Children's Books
  • Hodder Children's Books

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5

Enid Blyton

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewel thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves - but who are they?

First published in 1947, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

75 Years of The Famous Five

Right
Left
loading...

75 Years of The Famous Five

Right

Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author.

She wrote over 700 books and about 2,000 short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy.

Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay