Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Paperbacks
  • Hodder & Stoughton
  • Hodder & Stoughton

Four Symbols: Black Sun Bk 1: The Black Sun Series, Book 1

Giacometti, Ravenne

11 Reviews

Rated 0

Germany, Second World War

A bestselling Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith.

From multi-million copy bestselling authors Giacometti & Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith

"I couldn't put it down ... the authors write like Dan Brown!" - Anthony, 5-Star NetGalley reviewer

*** RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS ***
***PREORDER BOOK 2, GOOD & EVIL, NOW ***


A secret Nazi organisation.

Four swastikas with occult powers. A spy.


What readers think:

"I can't wait to read the next book in the series!" -Sens Critique "A spellbinding read from start to finish." -5-Star Amazon Review

"There are twists aplenty" -5-Star Netgalley Review

"A real page turner." -Art Six Mic

"If you like books with lots of action and cliff hangers, this is for you." -5-Star Netgalley Review

"The authors' best book so far." -5-Star Amazon Review

"A book full of action and mystery." -Au Detour d'un Livre


In a Europe on the verge of collapse, the Nazi organisation Ahnenerbe is pillaging sacred landmarks across the world. Their aim is to collect treasures with occult powers, which will help them establish the Third Reich.

The organisation's head, Himmler, has sent SS officers to search a forgotten sanctuary in the Himalayas, while he tries to track down a mysterious painting. Which ancient power do the Nazis believe they hold the key to?

Meanwhile, in London, Churchill has discovered that the war against Germany will also be a spiritual one: their light must fight the occult if they are to win . . .

Read More Read Less

Praise for Four Symbols: Black Sun Bk 1: The Black Sun Series, Book 1

  • I couldn't put it down ... the authors write like Dan Brown! - 5-Star NetGalley reviewer

  • "I can't wait to read the next book in the series!"

  • - Sens Critique

  • A spellbinding read from start to finish. - 5-Star Amazon Review

  • "There are twists aplenty"

  • - 5-Star Netgalley Review

  • "A real page turner." - Art Six Mic

  • "If you like books with lots of action and cliff hangers, this is for you."

  • - 5-Star Netgalley Review

  • A book full of action and mystery. - Au Detour d'un Livre

  • "The authors' best book so far." - 5-Star Amazon Review

Read More Read Less

Readers also viewed

Left
Right
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay