Your cart


Total AUD


Greg Keyes

Greg Keyes (1963- )
Gregory Keyes, born in Meridian, Mississippi, as John Gregory Keyes, is an American science fiction and fantasy writer who has written both original and media-related novels, using the names J. Gregory Keyes and Greg Keyes. Before becoming a full-time writer, Keyes received degrees in Anthropology from Mississippi State and the University of Georgia. He is most well-known for his quartet The Age of Unreason, an Alternate History steampunk story featuring Benjamin Franklin and Isaac Newton.

For more information see

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay