Your cart


Total AUD



  • Franklin Watts

My Book of Funny Stories

Hachette Children's Group

Write Review

Rated 0

My book of, For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 5 years, Fiction, Anthologies (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage), Educational: English language: readers & reading s


Wonderful collections which are bound to charm every reader. The stories are simply told by top authors and illustrators, and are accessible for children who are just gaining their reading confidence.

"My Book of Funny Stories" contains ten stories, each retold in a maximum of 400 words.

This collection includes hilarious tales of animal antics, fumbling fairies, pesky pets and much more!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay