Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Head Over Heels: This exciting rom-com will make you CHEER this summer!

Hannah Orenstein

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

A charming, modern rom-com set in the high-stakes world of competitive gymnastics, for fans of Jo Watson and Sophie Ranald.

For anyone addicted to Cheer! on Netflix, Head Over Heels is the high-stakes, electrifying rom-com you've been waiting for!

If you love Jo Watson, Zara Stoneley and Sophie Ranald, you'll LOVE Hannah Orenstein!

The stakes have never been higher - but is it time to take a leap, and tumble into love?

After training her entire life to make the Olympic gymnastics team, a disastrous performance ended Avery Abrams' athletic career - for good. Seven years on, she's still lost and, reeling from a breakup with her football star boyfriend, returns to her Massachusetts hometown.

In need of a job, Avery agrees to help new coach, Ryan Nicholson, train Hallie, a promising young gymnast with Olympic aspirations, despite her worries about the memories it will evoke.

Back in the gym, she's surprised to find sparks flying with Ryan, and her long-buried love for her sport reemerging as she helps Hallie's talent shine. But when a shocking scandal breaks, it has shattering effects on the world of gymnastics, Avery and everyone around her.

But Avery is not going to let history repeat itself - she's ready to fight for those she loves - and win.

What does it take to fake the perfect love life? Don't miss Hannah's rom-com of love in the digital ages, Love at First Like, out now! It's
Read More Read Less

Hannah Orenstein

Hannah Orenstein is the author of Playing with Matches and Love at First Like, as well as the senior dating editor at Elite Daily. Previously, she was a writer and editor at Seventeen.com. She lives in Brooklyn.

For more information, visit her website: hannahorenstein.com or follow her on Twitter and Instagram: @hannahorens.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay