Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

Clipped Wings

Helena Hunting

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

The passionate and addictive love story of two young people haunted by their dark pasts. For fans of J. A. Redmerski, Jamie McGuire and Fifty Shades of Grey.

Hayden Stryker is a devastatingly handsome tattoo artist. Covered in ink and steel, his artwork acts as armour while he attempts to move on from a world-shattering loss.

Twenty-one-year-old Tenley Page is new to town and battling demons of her own. The chemistry between the two is instant and unlike anything they've ever experienced before.

When Hayden agrees to apply his art to Tenley's skin, the pair embark on an emotional and intense relationship that neither could have anticipated. But as Tenley's past threatens to destroy their fragile romance, Hayden must find a balance between his desire to protect her and his need to claim her as his.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Clipped Wings

  • A stunning tale of redemptive love, beautifully told - Jodi Ellen Malpas, Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of THIS MAN.

  • This is a story that has stayed with me for years. Gut wrenching, sexy, twisted, dark, incredibly erotic and a love story like no other. On my all time favorites list - Alice Clayton, USA Today bestselling author of Wallbanger and The Redhead Series

  • Clipped Wings is a well written and satisfying love story with characters that will touch your heart and a romance that will leave you breathless - Tara Sue Me, author of The Submissive, The Dominant, and The Training

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay