Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Children's Books
  • Orion Children's Books

School for Stars: A Princess Rescue: Book 7

Holly and Kelly Willoughby

4 Reviews

Rated 0

School for Stars, India, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage), School stories (Children's / Teenage), Personal & social issues: self-awareness & self-es

Join schoolgirl detectives Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more mystery and glamour in TV presenter, Holly and Kelly Willoughby's seventh adventure set in a contemporary school for the Performing Arts with the classic charm of Ballet Shoes and Malory Towers.

TV presenter Holly Willoughby's seventh adventure written with her sister Kelly. Join schoolgirl detectives Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more mystery and glamour, set in a contemporary school for the Performing Arts.

When an Indian princess arrives in school she wants to stop being royal and start doing normal things - pillow fights, midnight feasts and cooking are her idea of fun. The end of term extravaganza is a bake-off competition and Bollywood style play, so Princess Ameera and the girls are in their element. But someone is trying to get the Princess into serious trouble. Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally jump at the chance of an adventure that will solve a royal mystery and rescue the princess.

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Read More Read Less

Praise for School for Stars: A Princess Rescue: Book 7

  • With strong themes of friendship in the face of adversity and standing up for what's right, no matter what, School for Stars has constructive lessons presented in relatable fashion for all manner of young girls. - THE JOURNAL (NEWCASTLE)

  • a cracking good read that girls over eight (and quite possibly their mums) are going to devour. - Natasha Harding, SUN

  • With likable heroines, beastly baddies and a jolly good plot, this is a delightfully appealing debut book - HELLO on First Term at L'Etoile

  • A cracking good read that girls over eight (and quite possibly their mums) are going to devour - Natasha Harding, THE SUN on First Term at L'Etoile

Read More Read Less

Holly and Kelly Willoughby

Holly and Kelly are sisters and they are writing the School for Stars series together.

Holly Willoughby lives in London with her husband and children. She is best known for presenting prime-time television shows: SURPRISE, SURPRISE (average 4.6 million viewers) and THIS MORNING (average 1.5 - 2 million viewers daily).

Kelly Willoughby lives in West Sussex with her husband and daughter.

You can follow Holly and Kelly on Twitter @hollywills and @LadyWilloughby. Holly's website is www.officialhollywilloughby.com

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay