Your cart


Total AUD



  • Franklin Watts

Pets Plus: Cats

Honor Head

Write Review

Rated 0

Pets Plus, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 8 years, Prose: non-fiction, Pets (Children's / Teenage)

Appealing and attractive pet care series that makes comparisons with the subjects' wild counterparts.

Pets Plus is a pet care series with a difference. Each title in this attractive series offers a comprehensive look at pet care as well as comparing the behaviour of domestic animals to that of their cousins in the wild. Clear colour photography and an appealing visual layout make these books very appealing to young readers.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay