Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

A Christmas Bride

Hope Ramsay

Write Review

Rated 0

Chapel of Love, Christmas, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

A brand new contemporary romance series from USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay centred around a small-town wedding chapel! It will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods.

When Willow Petersen loses her job, her boyfriend and her self-confidence, she has no choice but to move back home to Liberty Falls where her mom soon points out, Willow needs a job. ASAP.

David Lydon has withdrawn from the world since his wife Shelly's death in a boating accident, leaving his mother to raise his five-year-old daughter and no one to run failing Magnolia Hill Manor. Shelly was Willow's friend growing up, so Willow takes the job to fulfil Shelly's dream of restoring the old chapel and hosting weddings there.

Having Willow around is a painful reminder of the wife he's lost but as the chapel books its first wedding on Christmas Eve, she helps David see that it's time to deal with his grief and begin living life again to save the manor and his family.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay