Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Last Chance Christmas: Number 4 in series

Hope Ramsay

Write Review

Rated 0

Christmas Fiction, Christmas, Fiction, Romance

Bestselling author Hope Ramsay returns to Last Chance, South Carolina for a sassy and heartwarming story that will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods.

Lark Chaiken is at a crossroads in her life. Her father, Leon Chaiken, a NYT bestselling author, has just died and left Lark with a bizarre last request: he wants his ashes scattered on the eighteenth hole of a miniature golf course known as Golfing for God, located in Last Chance, South Carolina.

When Lark contracts the flu and is forced to recover in Last Chance, she keeps running into the Chief of Police, Stone Rhodes, as she attempts to solve the mystery of why her father wanted to return here. Lark recuperates at the home of Miriam Randall, the chair of the Christ Church Ladies Auxiliary and the best matchmaker in all of Allenberg County.

Stone isn t happy about this turn of events. The church ladies are a pack of unrepentant matchmakers and any single female is fair game. It also doesn t help that Lark brings out feelings in him - mostly lust - that he hasn t allowed himself to feel since his wife s death. But a person only gets one great love in life, right?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay