Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Last Chance Hero

Hope Ramsay

Write Review

Rated 0

Last Chance, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The newest book in Hope Ramsay's bestselling Last Chance series will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods

Ross Gardiner has had his fill of difficult relationships. Returning to Last Chance after a rough divorce, the town's handsome new fire chief just wants safety and stability - a tall order given his dangerous job and the way he has the attention of all the single women in town. All except Sabina Grey, the girl who stole his heart when they were teenagers.

Sabina knows a lot about playing it safe. Always the good girl, she's now responsible for her antiques store and caring for her sister. But having Ross in town brings back the memory of one carefree summer night when she threw caution to the wind-and almost destroyed her family. Now that they are both older and wiser, will the spark still be there, even though they've both been burned?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay