Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Ignite on Contact: Brotherhood By Fire

Jaci Burton

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

Ignite on Contact is the second sizzling romance in the new Brotherhood by Fire series from Jaci Burton - perfect for fans of Chicago Fire.

New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton is back with a friends-to-lovers romance sure to melt hearts as one smokin'-hot fireman turns up the heat on love.

It's time to turn up the heat...

Relationships. Firefighter Rafe Donovan avoids them whenever possible. He makes sure the women he dates know up front that he's in it for a good time, great sex and nothing more.

Fun. Carmen Lewis does have time for anything except being an ER nurse and looking after her disabled grandfather. But Rafe has always been there for them both, and he's clearly interested in Carmen. She knows he's a player, but she's very tempted by his charm and incredible body. And maybe a little fun isn't so bad - as long as she guards her heart.

Love. Rafe soon realizes that until now he's only been playing at romance. With Carmen he feels searing passion and heart-tugging emotion for the first time. Now he just has to convince her that what they have together is the real deal.

Want more sexy romance? Look for the first sizzling Brotherhood by Fire novel and the delightful Boots and Bouquets series. Don't miss the Play-By-Play series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Ignite on Contact: Brotherhood By Fire

  • Jaci Burton's books are always sexy, romantic, and charming! A hot hero, a loveable heroine, and an adorable dog-prepare to fall in love with Jaci Burton's amazing new small town romance series

  • Passionate, inventive...Burton offers plenty of emotion and conflict - USA Today Happy Ever After Blog

  • Jaci Burton's stories are full of heat and heart

Read More Read Less

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.

Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay