Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Maybe This Love

Jennifer Snow

Write Review

Rated 0

Colorado Ice, Fiction, Romance

The second book in Jennifer Snow's small-town contemporary romance series about hockey-playing brothers and the women who love them, perfect for fans of Lori Wilde and Lori Foster.

Ben Westmore is the ultimate player--on and off the ice. He's used to getting exactly everything he wants, and this year he's determined to win the Stanley Cup. But after a drunken mistake leaves him in the middle of a divorce from a woman he married on impulse in Las Vegas, his focus is more than a little compromised. He just wants to put the whole episode behind him and move on, but his new 'wife' has other ideas, and she hires one of the best divorce attorneys in the country: Olivia Davis.

Olivia Davis has made a career out of representing women in high-profile divorce cases. But the more time she spends with Ben Westmore, the more she realizes she might be representing the wrong party. He isn't the bad guy she thought he was, and there are hidden depths behind his playboy persona. What really worries Olivia, though, are the major sparks between her and Ben whenever they're together. It's a complication Olivia doesn't want in her life. But Ben's determined to convince her he's exactly what she needs.

Read More Read Less